Lab 356
Hi! Welcome to Lab 356! Or, if you're back, welcome back! Hope you enjoy and explore the magical yet dangerous world of Lab 356.

~ Cinderwing, creator of Lab 356.
Log in

I forgot my password

Allegiances

Dogs

Leader: Blizzard~Catseye

Healer:Reserved

News: coming soon...


Foxes

Leader: Reserved

Healer: Nero~noleft1

News: coming soon...


Wolves

Leader: Luna~Cinderwing

Healer: Reserved

News: coming soon...


~~

Escaped Dogs


Escaped Foxes


Escaped Wolves

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Yum or Yuck?
Wed Feb 01, 2017 7:23 am by no1left182

» The burial grounds
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:13 pm by no1left182

» Good bye Lab :(
Sat Jul 30, 2016 6:18 am by Littlelily

» The Back 'Garden'
Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:49 pm by Littlelily

» Find your Mate! ~Topic
Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:40 pm by Littlelily

» Saxon, Dog at the lab
Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:02 pm by Cinderwing

» Cages (0-100) for the non-tested
Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:59 pm by Littlelily

» The Feeding Room - tested only
Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:42 pm by Cinderwing

» The Feeding Room - non-tested only
Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:39 pm by Cinderwing

Keywords

Statistics
We have 7 registered users
The newest registered user is Morningbreeze

Our users have posted a total of 56 messages in 30 subjects

Current date/time is Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:04 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 

  •